FARMS: PROSPECT'S CHOICE
Meat / Poultry
Biagio Artisan Meats - www.biagioartisanmeats.com
Del Monte - www.delmontemeat.com
Golden Gate Meat Company - www.goldengatemeatcompany.com
Preferred Meats - www.preferredmeats.com

Sonoma County poultry - /www.libertyducks.com
Schmitz Ranch - www.schmitzranch.com

Seafood
Four star seafood - www.fourstarseafood.com
Gulfish - www.gulfishsf.com/home
International Marine Products - www.intmarine.com/aboustus.html
MFM Seafood- www.montereyfish.com
New England Lobster - www.newenglandlobster.net
Pacific Plaza Imports- www.plazadecaviar.com
Port’s Seafood- www.portsseafood.com
Royal Hawaiian Seafood- www.royalhawaiianseafood.com


Bread
ACME - www.acmebread.com

Dairy
Gilt - giltedgecreamery.com

Cheese
Andante Dairy - www.andantedairy.com
Bohemian Creamery - www.bohemiancreamery.com
Chefs Warehouse - www.chefswarehouse.com/chef
Fresca Italia - www.frescaitalia.com
Tomales Bay Foods - www.cowgirlcreamery.com
Rogue River Creamery - www.roguecreamery.com

Condiments
Bi-rite Food Service - www.birite.com
Casa De Case - www.casadecase.com
K&J Orchards www.kjorchards.blogspot.com
Marshall’s Farm Natural Honey - www.marshallshoney.com
Pacific Gourmet - www.pacgourmet.com

Produce
All Star Organics - www.allstarorganics.com
Baia Nicchia - www.baianicchia.blogspot.com
Cooks Company
County Line Harvest - www.countylineharvest.com
Dirty Girl Produce - www.dirtygirlproduce.com
Farwest Fungi - www.farwestfungi.com
Four Sisters
Happy Boy Farms- www.happyboyfarms.com
Hidden Star Orchards- www.hiddenstarorchards.com
Iacopi farms
K&J Orchards- www.kjorchards.blogspot.com
King of mushrooms- www.kingofmushrooms.com
Marin Roots Farm- marinrootsfarm.wordpress.com
Mariquita Farm - www.mariquita.com
Martin Bournhonesque - www.oliveto.com/ourcommunity/farmers/martin-bournhonesque
McGinnis Ranch - www.mmgranch.net
Star Route Farms - www.starroutefarms.com
Tory Farms
Will Brokaw - ww.willsavocados.com
Wine Forest Ltd.- www.wineforest.com
Yerena farm - heartofthecity-farmersmar.squarespace.com
Zuckerman’s Farm - www.cuesa.org/farm/zuckermans-farm

PROSPECT RESTAURANT | 300 SPEAR STREET. SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105 | P: (415) 247-7770 F: (415) 247-7760 | EMAIL: info@prospectsf.com |