FARMS: PROSPECT'S CHOICE
Meat / Poultry
Biagio Artisan Meats - www.biagioartisanmeats.com
Del Monte - www.delmontemeat.com
Golden Gate Meat Company - www.goldengatemeatcompany.com
McCormack Sheep and Grain - www.mccormackranch.com
Prather Ranch Meat Co. - www.pratherranch.com
Preferred Meats - www.preferredmeats.com
Vande Rose Farms - www.vanderosefarms.com


Seafood
International Marine Products- www.intmarine.com/aboustus.html
MFM Seafood- www.montereyfish.com
New England Lobster - www.newenglandlobster.net
Osprey Seafood- www.facebook.com/OspreySeafood
Pacific Plaza Imports- www.plazadecaviar.com
Port’s Seafood- www.portsseafood.com
Royal Hawaiian Seafood- www.royalhawaiianseafood.com
Monterey Abalone Company - www.montereyabalone.com


Produce
Cooks Company
County Line Harvest - www.countylineharvest.com
Farwest Fungi - www.farwestfungi.com
Greenleaf Produce - www.greenleafsf.com
K&J Orchards- www.kjorchards.blogspot.com
Mariquita Farm - www.mariquita.com
Martin Bournhonesque - www.oliveto.com/ourcommunity/farmers/martin-bournhonesque
Will Brokaw - ww.willsavocados.com
Wine Forest Ltd.- www.wineforest.com
Zuckerman’s Farm - www.cuesa.org/farm/zuckermans-farm
Baia Nicchia - www.baianicchia.blogspot.com


Bread

Firebrand Artisan Bread - www.firebrandartisanbreads.com

Dairy
Greenleaf - www.greenleafsf.com

Cheese
Andante Dairy - www.andantedairy.com
Bohemian Creamery - www.bohemiancreamery.com
Greenleaf Produce www.greenleafsf.com
Tomales Bay Foods - www.cowgirlcreamery.com
Rogue River Creamery - www.roguecreamery.com

Condiments
Bi-rite Food Service - www.birite.com
Casa De Case - www.casadecase.com
Greenleaf Produce www.greenleafsf.com
K&J Orchards www.kjorchards.blogspot.com
Marshall’s Farm Natural Honey - www.marshallshoney.com
Pacific Gourmet - www.pacgourmet.com
Qzina Specialty Food - www.qzina.com

PROSPECT RESTAURANT | 300 SPEAR STREET. SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105 | P: (415) 247-7770 F: (415) 247-7760 | EMAIL: info@prospectsf.com |